• Home
  • /Electro Beach Feature-Length Documentary

Electro Beach Feature-Length Documentary

“Go behind the scenes with those who made possible the 42-Night Electro Beach Experience in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.”



Shot on location over a period of six weeks, The feature-length Electro Beach Documentary follows Prime Social Group and the world’s biggest Electronic Dance Music artists, producing a full-scale Electronic Music Festival in beautiful Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. As the festival unfolds, the production must manage thousands of college spring-breakers, provide rider hospitality for the artists, orchestrate full-scale show production, and address many other potential pitfalls. Length: 104mins Release Date: December 2013

Featured Artists

  • Tiesto
  • Avicii
  • Calvin Harris
  • Chuckie
  • Dada Life
  • DJ Eye
  • Hardwell
  • LA Riots
  • Laidback Luke
  • Lazy Rich
  • Matt Goldman
  • Manufactured Superstars
  • Nervo
  • Pierce Fulton
  • Porter Robinson
  • Steve Aoki
  • Thomas Gold
  • 12th Planet
  • 3LAU